Staff

Lou Geense

Pastor

lou@eastridge.ca  | ext 24

Lou has rejoined the EastRidge staff as of October 1, 2017.  He will be working in a part-time capacity - Mon - Wed will be his days in the office.

LGwebpic

Tim Soukup

Pastor

tim@eastridge.ca |  ext. 25

After many years of full time service at EastRidge, Tim has reduced his hours to a part-time capacity as of October 1, 2017.  His office hours will be Wed - Fri each week.  Tim has been married for over 30 years to Grace and has two grown sons. Tim hails originally from Minnesota and has served as a missionary with the Evangelical Church in Bolivia, South America for nine years, two years as the pastor at the Union Church in Bogota, Colombia and eight years as the pastor of the Gormley EMC in Ontario. Tim enjoys messing around with new technology, especially as it applies to the church and loves to see people come to know Jesus as their Saviour and live out their Christian life in the real world.

Tim

Ray Liu

Pastor

ray@eastridge.ca | ext. 22

Ray has been the Young Adults Pastor at EastRidge Church since September of 2012. He oversees Junior and Senior High Ministries as well as the College & Careers Group. He and his wife, Wai-Lam, have one young daughter. Ray is a graduate from Tyndale Seminary and has a passion to share Jesus everywhere he goes. He also enjoys playing competitive volleyball all year round, both beach and court.

Ray

Katie Bernhardt

Children's Ministry Director

katie@eastridge.ca | ext. 23

Katie is a Tyndale University student.  Studying Health & Human Services/Minor in Psychology.  She will be continuing her education and leading our Children's Ministry as a part-time posting.

Katiewebpic

Administrative/Operations Staff

Karen Sayers, Administrative Assistant
office@eastridge.ca

Yolanda Smidt, Office Assistant
reception@eastridge.ca

James Nighswander, Custodian
james@eastridge.ca